Cream of the Crop 2011 Finalists Announced

Art4Agriculture has once again identified the superstars of the future being nurtured in NSW High Schools

The following Crème de la crème are our finalists for the 2011 Cream of the Crop Competition

Other finalist presentations to be loaded shortly

Jacinta Kelly – CSU

Well done all of you as you can see you are part of a very talented group of young people. We look forward to showcasing your work at Sydney Royal Easter Show 2012

Click on the picture to view the entry

My Teeny Tiny Farm 1. Amber O’Neill

from Cranebrook High School




Sustainability 2. Cherie Chen, Sophie Song and Lisa Shi 

from James Ruse Agricultural High School




Slide 1

3. Brandon and Dustin Gaddes

from Schofields




Population Trouble

4. Jordan Kerr

from Hurlstone Agricultural High School





Archibull Prize 2011

5. Amber O’Neill

from Cranebrook High School





PowerPoint Presentation

6. Katy Donovan

from Bede Polding College





Slide 1

7. Ashleigh Lane and Stephanie Murphy

from Model Farms High School





The Moobiks cube

8. Caitlin Vella

from Caroline Chisholm College





Revegetation of farmland

9. Ayla Webster

from Camden Haven High Distance Education





My Teeny Tiny Farm

10. Amber O’Neill

from Cranebrook High School





Dorothy Wong Julia Liang and Patricia Yam James Ruse Agricultural High School
Jordan Kerr – Hurlstone Agricultural High School
Sophie Wu Victoria Deng and Yive Yang – James Ruse Agricultural High School
Amber O’Neill – Cranebrook High School
Jack Newham Josh Turner Jonah Stivicic – McCarthy Catholic College




Jesse Brown Colo High School







Neil Jain Hurlstone Agricultural High School







Emma Rice Hurlstone Agricultural High School

Leave a Reply